Blood Daughter: A gripping page-turner (Flesh and Blood Series Book Three)

Miller sisters’ loyalties are put to the test. Jen wants to make a better life for her kids. Tiff owes a lot of bad men a lot of money. Dee’s husband is getting back into the criminal life.

Description

They say blood is thicker than water.
That’s not going to stop it being spilled.
BOOK 3 in the FLESH AND BLOOD series, BLOOD DAUGHTER sees the Miller sisters’ loyalties put to the ultimate test in a gripping thriller. Perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers, Jessica Keane and Mandasue Heller.
*********
Life hasn’t been easy for the Miller family. Finally, mum Babs has had one bit of luck and she plans to share the profits with her daughters. She thought they’d be pleased… But money always causes trouble, especially when it’s desperately needed.
Jen wants to make a better life for her kids. Tiff owes a lot of bad men a lot of money. And Dee is worried that her husband is getting back into the criminal life.
As the sisters fall out, a gold bullion heist brings other opportunities – and more dangers. No-one is giving up without a fight…
**********

Discover the FLESH AND BLOOD series:
Book 1: Blood Sister
Book 2: Blood Mother
Book 3: Blood Daughter
Book 4: Blood Secrets
One False Move (Quick Read novella)

**********
Praise for Dreda Say Mitchell
‘Dreda Say Mitchell is right up there at the forefront of British crime fiction’ Simon Kernick
‘[A] very gritty and entertaining read and if like me you enjoy what I personally call “grit lit” authentic characters, settings and story lines that depict the shadier side of life, then I would highly recommend this book’ The Book Review Cafe
‘Wonderful vivid writing and a truly original voice.’ Peter James

**********
If you loved the FLESH AND BLOOD series, why not immerse yourself in Dreda Say Mitchell’s GANGLAND GIRLS trilogy:

Book 1: Geezer Girls
Book 2: Gangster Girl
Book 3: Hit GirlsBlood Daughter Paperback edition by Dreda Say Mitchell

Additional information

ISBN-13

9.78147E 12

Format

Paperback

Publication Date

24-Aug-17

Pages

448

Product dimensions

135 x 200 x 28mm

Weight

270g